Society for Endocrinology - a world-leading authority on hormones

Corporate Liaison Committee

Fosters partnerships and collaborations between the Society and industry for mutually beneficial projects which further patient care and education.

Corporate Liaison Committee remit


Jeremy Turner (Chair) (Norwich) 

Hamish Courtney (Belfast)

Matthew Gage (London)

Sofia Llahana (London)

Jacqueline Maybin (Edinburgh)

Tijana Mitic (Edinburgh)

Justyna Witczak (Cardiff)


Co-opted members

Anand Velusamy (London)


Ex-officio members

Douglas Robertson (Cheshire)

Kevin Murphy (London)

Louise Breen (Oxford)