Society for Endocrinology - a world-leading authority on hormones

About us

Nurse Committee

Develops clinical practice, supports training and education, and raises the profile of endocrine nursing.

Nurse Committee remit



Lisa Shepherd (Chair) (Birmingham)

Louise Breen (London)

Sherwin Criseno (Birmingham)

Violet Fazal-Sanderson (Reading)

Holly Irwin (Southampton)

Janet Lewis (Cardiff)

Anne Marland (Oxford)

Rhianne Mason (Exeter)

Alison Milne (Aberdeen)

Michelle Nation (Bournemouth)

Teresa Rea (Belfast)

Shashana Shalet (Salford)


Ex Officio

Antonia Brooke (Clinical Committee rep) (Exeter)