Society for Endocrinology - a world-leading authority on hormones

About us

Nominations Committee

Ensures the award of high calibre medal and prize lectures, and maintains a diversity of expertise within Society committees


Nominations Committee remit



Raj Thakker (Chair) (Oxford)

Stephanie Baldeweg (London)

Krish Chatterjee (Cambridge) demits Dec 2021

Hilary Critchley (Edinburgh) demits Dec 2021

Eleanor Davies (Glasgow)

Kevin Murphy (London)

Rebecca Reynolds (Edinburgh)

Graham Williams (London)